Değerlendirmeler

9,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
9,3
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,2

Değerlendirmeler

    wiep
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    26 Nisan 2018

    A perfect hotel for a longer stay in a very nice part of town.

    Breakfast was so so. Coffee was good though.
    A perfect place if you have to stay a little longer in Bogota. Nice large rooms. The staff was the best i encountered in a very long time. Very helpfull and friendly.
    Franklin_M
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    12 Nisan 2018

    Affordable luxury and excellent service!

    The location is between Usaquen and La Candelaria, but not close to either. The neighborhood has a college vibe due to the universities nearby. These are not complaints, just observations.
    I stayed in the Hitchcock penthouse for three nights. Jacuzzi, steamroom, two fireplaces, magnificent view - everything was designed for an excellent stay and I enjoyed every minute of it. The staff was courteous and accommodated my every need; the manager Thamy even offered her WhatsApp number in case I needed assistance getting around Bogota. Breakfast was served in my room - at a full dining table! - which is great, but with all the other fabulous amenities, it's easy to spend all day in the hotel. That said, Celebrity Suites is a wonderful hotel that I would happily visit again.
    Antonio
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Cathleen
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    8 Nisan 2018

    We were really only there for a few hours but it met our needs.

    The bathroom needed some repair as the toilet didn't flush and the shower had very low pressure. The price was a little high for the room and restaurant food, but the shuttle helped offset some of the cost.
    It is very convenient to the airport in Bogota so it was good for us as we flew in late and flew out early the next morning. The shuttle was reliable and quick and the staff friendly and accommodating.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    3 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Walter
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    31 Mart 2018
    Rooms are big and staff is super friendly
    Brock
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Mart 2018

    Excellent value for money !

    Nothing really !
    The apartment was very large and very well appointed. We were totally amazed to be honest. Staff were SO friendly and obliging. Taxi service they ran was great value and the location was great - close to great food and nightlife. Definitely staying there if we ever go back to Bogota!
    drnedd
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Mart 2018

    Expected Celebrity Experience

    GREAT location to local establish restaurants. Shopping mall on Avenue Chile; verturally around the corner. Various coffee shops local and franchise Jaun Valdez and Starbucks. Large Grocery store is near. also, must have the driver from the hotel take you to the large shopping mall called Plaza Central. this mall has if i can count on my hand 20 or more various restaurants to choose from.
    Simon
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Mart 2018

    A fantastic boutique hotel well located near zona Rosa but out of the hustle and bustle

    Nothing
    Wonderful staff who helped us for hours trying to sort out complicated travel arrangements around Colombia. The attention to detail in the rooms was amazing any and everything you could possible imagine had been catered for. The breakfast was excellent and the location was good.
    Thomas
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Şubat 2018

    great stay

    Just the best flat I’ve been in Bogota, even friends living in the city are surprised by the nice set up of the flat, modern, comfortable, practicle. Nice breakfast, friendly staff.
    Luisa
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Evelyn
    pa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maria
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Ocak 2018

    I would love to go back!

    The staff was incredible. The food was delicious.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jeff Johnson
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    16 Ocak 2018

    Only was there 1 night

    It can get cool in the room at night
    Breakfast and room ad good wi-fi and Direct TV
    Dieter
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    7 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Aboubacar
    ci

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Aboubacar Kampo
    ci

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Ekim 2017

    Awesome place to stay love the rooms and the staff the was very helpful ...

    Carlos Enrique
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Ekim 2017

    Increíble peaceful, quiet and friendly people and place!

    Celebrity Suits is a human, honest, quiet place to stay. Every time I travel to Bogotá in Colombia Celebrity Suits is my home away from home. For the friendliness, closeness to my working places and for the extra services they provide it’s my number one place to go.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor