후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.4
편안함
9.3
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
9.0
직원
9.4
가격 대비 가치
9.2

후기

    wiep
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 26일

    A perfect hotel for a longer stay in a very nice part of town.

    Breakfast was so so. Coffee was good though.
    A perfect place if you have to stay a little longer in Bogota. Nice large rooms. The staff was the best i encountered in a very long time. Very helpfull and friendly.
    Franklin_M
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 12일

    Affordable luxury and excellent service!

    The location is between Usaquen and La Candelaria, but not close to either. The neighborhood has a college vibe due to the universities nearby. These are not complaints, just observations.
    I stayed in the Hitchcock penthouse for three nights. Jacuzzi, steamroom, two fireplaces, magnificent view - everything was designed for an excellent stay and I enjoyed every minute of it. The staff was courteous and accommodated my every need; the manager Thamy even offered her WhatsApp number in case I needed assistance getting around Bogota. Breakfast was served in my room - at a full dining table! - which is great, but with all the other fabulous amenities, it's easy to spend all day in the hotel. That said, Celebrity Suites is a wonderful hotel that I would happily visit again.
    Antonio
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cathleen
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 8일

    We were really only there for a few hours but it met our needs.

    The bathroom needed some repair as the toilet didn't flush and the shower had very low pressure. The price was a little high for the room and restaurant food, but the shuttle helped offset some of the cost.
    It is very convenient to the airport in Bogota so it was good for us as we flew in late and flew out early the next morning. The shuttle was reliable and quick and the staff friendly and accommodating.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Walter
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 31일
    Rooms are big and staff is super friendly
    Brock
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일

    Excellent value for money !

    Nothing really !
    The apartment was very large and very well appointed. We were totally amazed to be honest. Staff were SO friendly and obliging. Taxi service they ran was great value and the location was great - close to great food and nightlife. Definitely staying there if we ever go back to Bogota!
    drnedd
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일

    Expected Celebrity Experience

    GREAT location to local establish restaurants. Shopping mall on Avenue Chile; verturally around the corner. Various coffee shops local and franchise Jaun Valdez and Starbucks. Large Grocery store is near. also, must have the driver from the hotel take you to the large shopping mall called Plaza Central. this mall has if i can count on my hand 20 or more various restaurants to choose from.
    Simon
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 26일

    A fantastic boutique hotel well located near zona Rosa but out of the hustle and bustle

    Nothing
    Wonderful staff who helped us for hours trying to sort out complicated travel arrangements around Colombia. The attention to detail in the rooms was amazing any and everything you could possible imagine had been catered for. The breakfast was excellent and the location was good.
    Thomas
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 19일

    great stay

    Just the best flat I’ve been in Bogota, even friends living in the city are surprised by the nice set up of the flat, modern, comfortable, practicle. Nice breakfast, friendly staff.
    Luisa
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Evelyn
    pa

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maria
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 21일

    I would love to go back!

    The staff was incredible. The food was delicious.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jeff Johnson
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 16일

    Only was there 1 night

    It can get cool in the room at night
    Breakfast and room ad good wi-fi and Direct TV
    Dieter
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Aboubacar
    ci

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Aboubacar Kampo
    ci

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 28일

    Awesome place to stay love the rooms and the staff the was very helpful ...

    Carlos Enrique
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 22일

    Increíble peaceful, quiet and friendly people and place!

    Celebrity Suits is a human, honest, quiet place to stay. Every time I travel to Bogotá in Colombia Celebrity Suits is my home away from home. For the friendliness, closeness to my working places and for the extra services they provide it’s my number one place to go.
이용 후기 로딩중