Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.4
Value
9.2

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walter
    nl

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    Rooms are big and staff is super friendly
    Brock
    ie

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    Excellent value for money !

    Nothing really !
    The apartment was very large and very well appointed. We were totally amazed to be honest. Staff were SO friendly and obliging. Taxi service they ran was great value and the location was great - close to great food and nightlife. Definitely staying there if we ever go back to Bogota!
    Simon
    fr

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    A fantastic boutique hotel well located near zona Rosa but out of the hustle and bustle

    Nothing
    Wonderful staff who helped us for hours trying to sort out complicated travel arrangements around Colombia. The attention to detail in the rooms was amazing any and everything you could possible imagine had been catered for. The breakfast was excellent and the location was good.
    Thomas
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    19 February 2018

    great stay

    Just the best flat I’ve been in Bogota, even friends living in the city are surprised by the nice set up of the flat, modern, comfortable, practicle. Nice breakfast, friendly staff.
    Dieter
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aboubacar
    ci

    Review score

    10
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos Enrique
    ca

    Review score

    10
    22 October 2017

    Increíble peaceful, quiet and friendly people and place!

    Celebrity Suits is a human, honest, quiet place to stay. Every time I travel to Bogotá in Colombia Celebrity Suits is my home away from home. For the friendliness, closeness to my working places and for the extra services they provide it’s my number one place to go.
    JEAN-MARC
    fr

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2017

    great place great people great location

    nothing!!!
    everything!!!
    Maria Eugenia
    co

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Enrica
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2017
    Super cozy place!!!
    Silene
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    9 August 2017

    Excellent location, excellent hotel.

    The blackouts were a little old and run down.
    The customer service was above and beyond helpful and accommodating. The rooms are spacious, comfortable. There is a fridge, microwave, sink and utensils. Breakfast - you have the choice of eggs, bacon and different fruits. Location wise the hotel is walking distance to Andino mall, and Zona G.
    Kari Infante
    ve

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2017

    Excelente !!

    Excelente Atencion, todo impecable.
    Vanessa
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2017

    Dubious name, excellent place to stay

    Negative point: the cab driver they call to take us to the city center (downtown) charge us much more than it supposed to be. It's not their fault but I told them and I hope they can make a complaint to the cab service.
    Location, staff, price was excellent. Despite staying in a "Celine Dion" room, everything was perfect. Jokes aside, the staff did everything to help us, even brought some sauce and fry pain as we decided to cook at the flat. It's perfect for children. Another important point: the internet was excellent. I had a skype interview for 1 hour and the connection was perfect (I was really nervous if it didn't work well).
    Maria
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es

    Review score

    4.2
    6 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2016

    Amazing hotel but preferred the room i stayed in first time

    Room i stayed in this time was different to the last one, it was an amazing suite but i found the bedroom quite cramped and with no air con and lack of proper air circulation the room became very warm at night. I preferred the big airy room i stayed in on my first visit
    This i s the second time I've stayed at Celebrity Suites and as before the staff were amazing and the hotel was clean and allowed a very rewarding stay.
    ArunRavi
    in

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2016

    Top class 5 star care and service!

    The payment system is a little outdated, and they couldn't work directly with the booking.com system. Initially, I had to lobby around the hotel staff, get some local persons to cross verify the booking etc. If I'm booking through booking.com, I don't see how or why I should double verify my identity, booking details or payment terms. Given that I've also entered my credit card details. Anyway, this was only a small issue, but if this had taken another shape, the whole experience could have suffered.
    Everything! The room, the staff, the comfort, the food, the care etc. It's a great hotel to stay in, and given how close it was to my office, it was perfect! My favorite highlight was the breakfast every morning - scrambled eggs con champinon y queso! :)